A LOOK BACK AT OUR PRODUCTIONS

Productions

Dedicated to presenting vibrant, meaningful new works and classic plays to our Morningside Heights community and beyond, its productions have included “All My Sons,” “A Raisin in the Sun,” “The Devil’s Disciple,” “Mrs. Farnsworth,” “The Heiress,” and numerous new plays. Additionally, “Althea: She Went to Hell” by John Barrow recently featured in the NY Fringe Festival.

Next Fall 18X24 Poster-Morningside-Players-Theater-Co.

Morningside Players Theater Co. Presents Next Fall by Geoffrey Nauffts- New Dates Added

Morningside Players Theater Co. Next Fall by Geoffrey Nauffts

Open Thurs. Feb 1  7:30pm, Fri. Feb. 2  7:30pm, Sat. Feb. 3  1pm mat, Sun. Feb. 4  3pm mat, Mon. Feb. 5  7:30pm, Thurs.  Feb. 8  7:30pm, Fri. Feb. 9  CANCELLED Sat. Feb. 10 CANCELLED Sun. Feb. 11  3pm mat., Mon. Feb. 12 7:30pm, Thurs. Feb. 15  7:30pm, Fri. Feb. 16  7:30pm,  Sat. Feb. 17   2pm,  Sat. Feb. 17   2: pm    7:30pm,  Sun.  Feb. 18 3pm, Mon. Feb. 19  SOLD OUT, Thurs. Feb. 22 7:30pm, Fri. Feb. 23 7:30pm close